Sammi Barnett

Property Manager

Sammi Barnett
About Sammi

With a passion for real estate, high attention to detail as well as the drive to continually progress in her career, Sammi is the perfect fit for the Cunninghams team. With a background in administration, customer service, bookkeeping and tax, Sammi finally found her ideal career in real estate, where she has worked for the last three years. In her role as Property Manager at Cunninghams, Sammi continually strives to ensure all situations are dealt with in a smooth, effective and timely manner for her clients.

Sammi is a natural communicator, with the ability to build strong working relationships with landlords, tenants and tradespeople in her day to day tasks. Her friendly, empathetic and calm nature is also a great asset in the fast paced environment of property management.

Born and bred on the Northern Beaches, Sammi is a wealth of local knowledge. Outside of work, Sammi maintains a keen interest in keeping fit, travelling and animals, as well as enjoying all our beautiful area has to offer.

Sammi's Team

Angie Donaghey

Property Management Operations

02 9430 9414 angie@cunninghamsre.com.au

Anna Aksan

Property Manager

02 9430 9419 anna@cunninghamsre.com.au

Bianca Henry

Property Manager

02 9430 9415 biancah@cunninghamsre.com.au

Brooke Hammond

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 brooke@cunninghamsre.com.au

Carly Collins

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 carly@cunninghamsre.com.au

Emily Crosweller

Property Manager

02 9430 9471 emily@cunninghamsre.com.au

Francine Lee

Property Manager

02 9430 9430 francine@cunninghamsre.com.au

Stefano Castorina

Property Manager

02 9430 9482 stefano@cunninghamsre.com.au