Helen Thor

Property Manager

Helen Thor
About Helen

With a strong work ethic and friendly nature, Helen thrives on the fast paced environment that comes with a Property Management career. Helen has over four years’ experience in the industry and with a keen interest in maintaining up to date knowledge on landlord and tenancy legislation, Helen is an asset to the Cunninghams team.

Helen loves assisting her clients on their property journey, and is consistently delivering great results for both landlords and tenants.

A Northern Beaches local who appreciates all this gorgeous area has to offer, Helen makes the most of the outdoor lifestyle and also likes to travel in her spare time.

Helen's Team

Angie Donaghey

Property Management Operations

02 9430 9414 angie@cunninghamsre.com.au

Bianca Henry

Property Manager

02 9430 9415 biancah@cunninghamsre.com.au

Brooke Hammond

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 brooke@cunninghamsre.com.au

Carly Collins

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 carly@cunninghamsre.com.au

Emily Crosweller

Property Manager

02 9430 9471 emily@cunninghamsre.com.au

Francine Lee

Property Manager

02 9430 9430 francine@cunninghamsre.com.au

Sammi Barnett

Property Manager

02 9430 9437 sammi@cunninghamsre.com.au

Stefano Castorina

Property Manager

02 9430 9482 stefano@cunninghamsre.com.au