Emily Crosweller

Property Manager

Emily Crosweller
About Emily

Emily has more than 7 years’ experience in Property Management. She is a professional who prides herself on forming long term working relationships with landlords and tenants alike. She is diligent and extremely organised which ensures her portfolio of properties are well looked after.

Approachable, with good communication skills and always ensuring she stays abreast of new legislation she is trusted and has a good reputation in the industry. Emily has been living & working locally for many years and is currently studying Interior Design and has a keen eye for detail which makes her a great asset for your investment property.

Emily's Team

Angie Donaghey

Property Management Operations

02 9430 9414 angie@cunninghamsre.com.au

Bianca Henry

Property Manager

02 9430 9415 biancah@cunninghamsre.com.au

Brooke Hammond

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 brooke@cunninghamsre.com.au

Carly Collins

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 carly@cunninghamsre.com.au

Francine Lee

Property Manager

02 9430 9430 francine@cunninghamsre.com.au

Helen Thor

Property Manager

02 9430 9408 helen@cunninghamsre.com.au

Sammi Barnett

Property Manager

02 9430 9437 sammi@cunninghamsre.com.au

Stefano Castorina

Property Manager

02 9430 9482 stefano@cunninghamsre.com.au