Bianca Henry

Property Manager

Bianca Henry
About Bianca

Bianca was raised and educated on the northern beaches and is passionate about living and working in the area. Being young and energetic she has over 4 years’ experience and is dedicated to further pursuing her career in real estate with the local knowledge she has.

Bringing in a positive attitude to ensure all her clients, tenants and prospects experience a stress free interaction forming the experience into a lifelong relationship/connection.

Being honest, friendly and organised she is always helping out wherever she can and does this with a pleasant and professional approach.

Bianca's Team

Angie Donaghey

Property Management Operations

02 9430 9414 angie@cunninghamsre.com.au

Anna Aksan

Property Manager

02 9430 9419 anna@cunninghamsre.com.au

Brooke Hammond

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 brooke@cunninghamsre.com.au

Carly Collins

Property Manager

02 9430 9423 carly@cunninghamsre.com.au

Emily Crosweller

Property Manager

02 9430 9471 emily@cunninghamsre.com.au

Francine Lee

Property Manager

02 9430 9430 francine@cunninghamsre.com.au

Sammi Barnett

Property Manager

02 9430 9437 sammi@cunninghamsre.com.au

Stefano Castorina

Property Manager

02 9430 9482 stefano@cunninghamsre.com.au